LCH Introduction

Second Birthday (revised)

MTL – LtBeefy

My 10th birthday. How many years ago was that day? My father who is a farmer told me at the time.

“My son. An education is needed in this world to be able to rise up. For starters, you will need this.”

What I received from my father’s rugged hand was a map. Just an ordinary map.

Speaking specifically this was a map of the surrounding countries and their terrain.

This birthday gift was obviously to help with studying, something that wasn’t very pleasing to me. I’m starting to doubt the common sense of my father. In addition to this, I didn’t get anything from my mother. Tch. Well, that can’t be helped as my family is not a wealthy one.

Still, I was a pure hearted child at this time. So I wanted to say “This is not what I want!”

It was at that time that I had a strong feeling of déjà vu.

This, map……I know it, it’s not different, I know this world.

Suddenly, I started feeling strange. The first thing to happen was just dizziness, then I started vomiting, then the chills came and finally my limbs began twitching. It’s as if all the fly symptoms hit me at once.

…… flu? What is that?

I’ve never heard of this disease before. In this world…

I collapsed on the spot. Panicking, my parents rushed to me and grabbed me.

With the last wisps of consciousness, I thought. This is great. The first time I got a birthday gift and it became covered in vomit.

After that for three days and night, I was wandering between the borders of life and death.

The “map” I received was a region, which in my previous life world, was called “Europe”.

MTL Note – Please tell me how this was. That way I can find ways to improve the quality.

 

Leave a comment